This page is packed full of SPECIAL OFFERS and a fabulous GIVEAWAY. Scroll down to find out how you can claim your FREE GIFTS and enter for your chance to WIN a fabulous Ruizoon Antique Leather Journal Writing Notebook.

Check out Curves &Magic:
Big Swords, Big Adventures, Big Women

3d.png

Curves & Magic: Big Swords, Big Adventures, Big Women

Available on Amazon

An elf stands on a battlefield, ready to strike. A fae prince falls for his mortal enemy.

Whether this collection of stories takes you for a journey through a magical landscape or brings a creature from a distant land to your doorstep, you won't be left wanting of magic and excitement.

Strong women, big swords, epic adventures, and beautiful love stories come together in this fantasy book with femme fatales who look just like you.

Do you like strong heroines, wizards, dragons, and forbidden romance? Then, this set is for you.

Grab your copy of CURVES & MAGIC today. Discover nearly a dozen thrilling high & epic fantasy stories for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, Shadow and Bone, and The Seeker that will leave you with a craving for more.

Authors in this collection include: USA Today Bestselling Author Rae Hendricks, USA Today Bestselling Author Chandra Trulove Fry, Award Winning author R.J. Lloyd, Bobbi Jo Green, E.M. Howell, R.H. Nightingale, Mary Warren, Jesse M. Harvey, AK Mulford, and Alexis C. Maness.

Free Gifts.jpg

Free Gifts

with every purchase of 

Curves & Magic until 11th April 2022.

Submit your email and order number below and you can claim your free gifts.

* The Witch Apothecary - eBook

* Queen of the Wild - eBook

* Your choice of three downloadable bookmarks (Take one, two or all three!)

You are NOT subscribing to a mailing list. Your email will only be used to deliver your free gifts.

Journal.jpg

Celebrate the release of

Curves & Magic with the chance to win!

Enter the giveaway below to be in with the chance to win a Ruzioon Leather Journal Writing Notebook - Antique Handmade Leather Bound Daily Notepad For Men And Women Diary Large 7 X 5Inches.

Open to Continental US Residents Only