Blinded by Him

Breaking All His Rules #1 by Lucy Ravens

Garrett


I am a play boy, living the good life as a comfy football star, until he ruins me…

I have three rules:

  1. Never hookup with the same man more than three times

  2. Lose their number immediately after

  3. No romance

One bad night. Six drinks. A pair of jade green eyes. Those are all it takes for me to break every single one.
What I was paranoid was the end of my career may instead be the end of my days as a single man. Am I ready for this?
A great new sexy and sweet (and sometimes funny) MM romance series for fans of Lucy Lennox, Eden Finley, and May Archer.

Don't get this unless you love reformed players, meddling but loving sisters, and sexy moments between two men.

​All these books can be read as stand alones in ANY order.

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean